Those who are staying in the Pakistan team for Bangladesh tour

Sports Desk: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the squad for the Bangladesh tour. Pakistan U-19 team is coming to visit Bangladesh next April-May.

It is known that the Pakistan U-19 team will play five one-day matches and one T20 match along with four-day matches during the tour of Bangladesh.

According to the schedule, the four-day match between the two teams will begin on April 30, which will be held at Zahoor Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. Two one-day matches will be held on May 6 and 8 at the same ground. After this, the duo will go to Rajshahi. There will be three ODIs and only one T20 match.

Pakistan U-19 Squad
Saad Bagh (captain), Ali Asfand (vice-captain), Ahmed Hussain, Arafat Minhas, Azaan Awaiz, Aimal Khan, Amir Hussain, Hamza Nawaz, Mohammad Ismail, Mohammad Tahir, Mohammad Ibtisam, Sajjad Ali, Shahzaib Khan, Mohammad Tayyeb Arif , Obaid Shahid, Shyamal Hossain and Wahaj Riaz.

Reserves: Muhammad Zulkifal, Abidullah and Ikramul Tareen.

Mushfiqur called the best batsman on the record-setting day

Previous Story

Kajol’s infamy was exposed in Bollywood while harming Rani

Next Story

How many years younger than Aishwarya Rai’s husband Abhishek? You will be surprised to know