The third one-day team announced excluding Afif-Shariful

Sports Desk: Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the squad for the third and final one-dayer of the series. Afif Hossain has been dropped from the team for the previous two matches. However, no other cricketer was called as his substitute. Along with Afif, pacer Shariful Islam has also been dropped.

Regarding the exclusion of Afif, the selector Habibul Bashar told the media that a team of 16 was given considering the injury. Now there is no more fear. Since Afif cannot be kept in the XI. So he is being sent to Dhaka without being seated. He will play in the Premier League there.

Bangladesh won by a record 183 runs in the first ODI against Ireland. Bangladesh scored 349 runs for 6 wickets at an average of 6 wickets in the second ODI Mushfiq’s record century. But the match was abandoned due to rain.

Third ODI Team: Tamim Iqbal (captain), Liton Das, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Yasir Ali Chowdhury, Tawheed Hriday, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain Chowdhury, Mustafizur Rahman, Hasan Mahmud, Roni Talukder.

IPL without playing Tests, what Litton said

Previous Story

The hearing of the DA case has been postponed again, the wait is increasing for the government employees

Next Story

Do not forget to watch this web series full of romance in front of your family