Political obligation! There are 25 small and big parties in the opening ceremony of the new parliament

News Daily Digital Desk: Around 20 opposition parties boycotted the inauguration ceremony of the new parliament building. This unexpected alliance of the opposition around the inauguration of the Parliament put the BJP under some pressure. But this time the ruling party also took another step. Gerua Shibir has gathered around 25 political organizations from different parts of the country. All these 25 political organizations, big and small, will be present at the inauguration of the new parliament on Sunday. Although the opposition camp says, most of these parties are of little importance. And those who have, are also standing by Modi for political compulsion.

According to BJP sources, all the participating parties of the NDA alliance will participate in the opening ceremony of the Parliament on Sunday. These include JJP, AIADMK, IMKMK, AJSU, RPI, MNF, Tamil Manila Congress, Bord People’s Patti, IPFT, PMK, MGP, AGP, Apna Dal and Sikkim Krantikari Morcha. Most of these parties have limited influence, and exist under the umbrella of the BJP. So they are forced to participate in Sunday’s event on the orders of BJP.

[আরও পড়ুন: নীতি আয়োগের বৈঠকে যোগ দিচ্ছেন না মমতা, মোদি সরকারের সঙ্গে সংঘাত আরও তীব্র!]

But apart from them some politically important parties are also participating in Sunday’s event. Most of them are old friends of BJP and old partners of NDA. The list includes Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP, late Rambilas Paswan’s People’s Shakti Party, Badal’s Shiromani Akali Dal, Mayawati’s Bahujan Samaj Party, Jaganmohan Reddy’s YSR Congress and Naveen Patnaik’s BJD.

[আরও পড়ুন: বৃহস্পতিবার এগরার খাদিকুলে যাচ্ছেন মমতা! দেখা করতে পারেন নিহতদের পরিবারের সঙ্গে]

In fact, most of these parties are worried about their political future. For example, Mayawati’s BSP is floundering in Uttar Pradesh, Chandrababu Naidu’s TDP is in the same situation in Andhra, Akali Dal in Punjab and the People’s Shakti Party in Bihar. They did not get special benefits politically by opposing the BJP. For example, Chandrababu Naidu and Mayawati strongly opposed the BJP in the 2019 Lok Sabha. But it did not work, on the contrary, the existence of the party has fallen into crisis. Therefore, thinking about their political future, these parties are leaning towards the ocher camp. Mayawati may want to send a message of friendship to the BJP by participating in the inauguration of the new parliament. Apart from these, the parties that will be present at Sunday’s event, YSR Congress and BJD, are already BJP’s ‘hard time’ friends. Even in this difficult time, they stood by Modi.

Sangbad Pratidin News App: Download Sangbad Pratidin App to get latest news updates

Like on Facebook to stay in regular news Follow him on Twitter

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

− 7 = 3

Previous Story

Akhilesh Yadav Azam Khan | Azam Khan’s demand to return the membership of the Assembly, Akhilesh

Next Story

Niti Aayog | Arvind Kejriwal | Kejri’s decision to boycott Niti Aayog meeting, Punjab Chief Minister will also attend